• DOUBLE RAINBOW SONG

    Paroles

    Woo that's a full rainbow... All the way

    Double rainbow, Oh my God, double rainbow

    It's a double rainbow all the way, dam

    It's a double rainbow all the way, dam, oh my god

    What does this mean, it's so bright, it's so vivid

    Double rainbow, Double rainbow it's so intense

    What does this mean?

    It's starting to look like a triple-rainbow

    That's a whole rainbow there – ahhhhhhh

    Double rainbow all the way 'cross the sky, yeah, yeaaaah, it's so intense

    Double rainbow all the way 'cross the sky, wow, wow oh my god

    Look at that rainbow

    Double complete rainbow oh my god

    To watch oh my god it's full of awe I can't even capture it on my camera

    Double rainbow all the way across the sky, yeah, yeaaaah, it's so intense

    Double rainbow all the way across the sky, wow, wow oh my god

    Look at that rainbow

    Whoooooo, whoooooo that is the badest I've ever seen

     

    Chorus:

    Double rainbow all the way across the sky, yeah, yeaaaah, it's so intense

    Double rainbow all the way across the sky, wow, wow oh my god look at that rainbow


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :