• Nightcore - Moves like Jagger

    Paroles

    Oh, yeah

    Oh!

     

    [Verse 1:]

    Just shoot for the stars

    If it feels right

    And aim for my heart

    If you feel like

    And take me away and make it OK

    I swear I'll behave

     

    You wanted control

    So we waited

    I put on a show

    Now I make it

    You say I'm a kid

    My ego is big

    I don't give a shit

    And it goes like this

     

    [Chorus:]

    Take me by the tongue

    And I'll know you

    Kiss me 'til you're drunk

    And I'll show you

     

    All the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

     

    I don't need to try to control you

    Look into my eyes and I'll own you

     

    With them moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

     

    [Verse 2:]

    Maybe it's hard

    When you feel like you're broken and scarred

    Nothing feels right

    But when you're with me

    I'll make you believe

    That I've got the key

     

    Oh

    So get in the car

    We can ride it

    Wherever you want

    Get inside it

    And you want to steer

    But I'm shifting gears

    I'll take it from here (Oh! Yeah yeah!)

    And it goes like this (Uh)

     

    [Chorus:]

    Take me by the tongue

    And I'll know you (Uh)

    Kiss me 'til you're drunk

    And I'll show you

     

    All the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

     

    I don't need to try to control you (Oh, yeah)

    Look into my eyes and I'll own you

     

    With them moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger (Yeah yeah)

    I've got the moves like Jagger

     

    [Bridge:]

    You wanna know how to make me smile

    Take control, own me just for the night

    And if I share my secret

    You're gonna have to keep it

    Nobody else can see this

     

    So watch and learn

    I won't show you twice

    Head to toe, oooh baby rub me right

    But if I share my secret

    You're gonna have to keep it

    Nobody else can see this (Ay! Ay! Ay! Aaay!)

     

    And it goes like this

     

    [Chorus:]

    Take me by the tongue (Take me by the tongue)

    And I'll know you

    Kiss me 'til you're drunk

    And I'll show you (Yeah yeah yeah!)

     

    All the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

    (Oh, yeah)

    I don't need to try to control you

    Look into my eyes and I'll own you

     

    With them moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

    I've got the moves like Jagger

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :