• September - Lolman1031

    Paroles

    I can't remember

    What happened in September

    When everything is gone

    When it's dark and I'm alone

     

    It's been forever

    Since I could have remembered

    Where the hell is everypony

    I just want to know the story

    Of what happened right before

    I became so alone

     

    Still can't remember

    What happened in September

    Back when everypony died

    Trails of blood during my stride

     

    I just discovered that

    The ponies were defeated

    By something really strong

    It seemed very weird and wrong

    It just doesn't belong

    Like it came out of this world

     

    [Mic The Microphone]: "Finally. {Crazy Laugh}

    Finally It's done! {Crazy Laugh}

    It's finally done!{Crazy Laugh}"

    [The Living Tombstone]:

    "Stop It! He's trying to kill us all! Stop it!"

    [Mic the Microphone]:"No! I'm Going to save you. I'm going to save you all! Don't you try to stop me!"

     

    I've regained a small memory

    Came to my head just like that suddenly

    I think I've gotten a clue

    Something tells me this is worse than what I knew

     

    [Mic the Microphone]: "This is your redemption day Everypony!

    Go away from me!

    Stay away from me!

    Go away! {Crazy Laugh}

    You can't touch me now

    You see this button here? I'm going to press it!"

    [Screams]

     

    I just remembered

    What happened in September

    I'm the one who killed them all

    I survived after the fall


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :